Who We Are

The following clubs designate one of its members as its representative on the Board of Directors:

  • Cascade Austin-Healey Club
  • Seattle Jaguar Club
  • MG Car Club Northwest Centre
  • Pacific  Coast Rover Club
  • Tyee Triumph Club
  • Chairperson: John Holmes
  • Awards: Frank Hosic and Rob Westcott
  • Day of Show: Bruce Barrett
  • Entry/Parking: Rob Mazur and Stefani Cushing
  • Food Lifeline: Kay Franklin
  • Food Trucks: Lee Orphan
  • Friday Night Social: Paul Feuerpfeil
  • Graphics: Brin Hamilton
  • Publicity/Show Program: Open
  • Registration: Ron Carignan
  • Regalia: Rob Mazur
  • Spectator Parking: Bill Holmes
  • Sponsors/Advertisers: Doug Jackson
  • Show Field Striping: Open
  • Treasurer: Glenn Cooper
  • Volunteers: Open
(Visited 159 times, 1 visits today)